Momme.jpg

Momme Kolz

Inhaber, Geschäftsführung

phone: +49 (0) 451 61091 00

DSC_35961.jpg

Lars Iden

Inhaber, Geschäftsführung

mail: lars.iden@iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 55

1.jpg

Anett Borchert

Außendienst, Kundenbetreuung

mail: anett.borchert@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 151 538 334 85

DSC_28561.jpg

Kati Fröde

Kundenbetreuung, Rechnungsstellung

mail: kati.froede@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 53

DSC_0400.jpg

Silke Möller

Empfang, Fakturierung

mail: zentrale@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 00

IMG_59021.jpg

Sabrina v. Wietersheim

Empfang, Fakturierung

mail: zentrale@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 00

DSC_0376.jpg

Dariusz Sworowski

Betriebs- & Personalleitung

mail: dariusz.sworowski@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 57

DSC_0420.jpg

Roland Voss

Produktions- & Fuhrparkleitung

mail: roland.voss@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 13

Kein Foto.jpg

Keriman Cosan

Buchhaltung

mail: keri.cosan@iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 451 - 61091 34

DSC_0410.jpg

Kjell Krukau

Technische Leitung

mail: kjell.krukau@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 29

DSC_0396.jpg

Merle Kolz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

mail: merle.kolz@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 51

DSC_27751.jpg

Stefanie Frank

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

mail: stefanie.frank@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 56

DSC_28751.jpg

Philip Ehlers

Außendienst, Kundenbetreuung

mail: philip.ehlers@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 151 538 334 86

DSC_0392.jpg

Lea Radzei

Rechnungsstellung, Controlling

mail: lea.radzei@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 54

DSC_4078.jpg

Sarah Hinzmann

Empfang, Fakturierung

mail: zentrale@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 00

DSC_28631.jpg

André Timm

Einkauf

mail: andre.timm@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 59

DSC_4066.jpg

Kathleen Freitag

Personal - Produktion

mail: kathleen.freitag@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 26

DSC_0370.jpg

Melanie Gorges

Assistenz der Fuhrparkleitung

mail: melanie.gorges@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 14

DSC_27941.jpg

Katrin Hauser

Lohnbuchhaltung

mail: katrin.hauser@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 20

DSC_28061.jpg

Andreas Aurich

IT-Leitung

mail: andreas.aurich@duncker-iphotex.de

phone: +49 (0) 38821 6885 61